Titan FC

Current Champions:

Light Heavyweight:
Welterweight: Dhiego Lima
Lightweight: Fredy Assuncao
Featherweight: Andre Harrison
Bantamweight: Anderson dos Santos
Flyweight: Tim Elliott, Jose Torres (Interim)
Women’s Bantamweight:

Former Champions:

Heavyweight: Chase Gormley
Light Heavyweight: Vinny Magalhaes
Welterweight: Belal Muhammad
Lightweight: Pat Healy, Rick Hawn, Gesias Cavalcante
Featherweight: Desmond Green, Kurt Holobaugh
Bantamweight: Brett Johns
Women’s Strawweight:

TitanFC Fighters Signed with UFC

  • Belal Muhammad
  • Sabah Homasi
  • Jason Novelli
  • Chase Sherman
  • Jason Knight
  • Tim Elliott
  • Hayder Hassan
  • Steve Montgomery
  • Mike Graves
  • Walt Harris
  • Jake Lindsey
  • Anthony Johnson



Speak Your Mind...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: